大衛之心事工

熱情烈火:點燃你對 神的熱情

cover chinese passion and fire熱情與火這本書描述在凡納圖國家一次充滿聖靈的運行耶穌的臉超自然顯現在宿舍牆上。一些人生命得能以改變是在極大 神愛的超自然河流裡遇見神。 這道河流是超自然的大能點燃人進入對 神熱情的層次,是超越人自然領域的經歷。神是烈火是不會終斷的故事。神邀請我們進入與祂熱切的關係,不只是遇見,而是在每位基督徒生命道路中持續行走在其間。對 神熱情的點燃不是靠人的努力, 重要明白的是對 神熱情廣度的認識及祂對我們超自然的愛。熱情與火幫助我們看見過往聖經人物故事讓我們學習對 神的火熱並甦醒我們對 神的熱情。特別那些在建立與 神關係上需要突破的人而能幫助讀者勝過攔阻進入與神的親密。

$NT162  buynow tw

您可從大衛之星事工定平裝版書籍

從雅瑪遜網路書店定購電子書

做在最小的身上:上帝愛孤兒寡母

cover widows fatherless當人們活在世上感覺孤單時往往是人們內心處於掙扎最難受的時候,即使人自知需有自我依賴的堅強,但也能說是不容易的,若人曾被棄絕或喪偶,失去雙親,無論是什麼情況,憐憫的被了解及幫助是極其需要的。許多的孤兒寡母,經歷傷痛離異,無父的流浪感是這世上最孤單的一群人。聖經特別教導我們要顧念這些族群的人們,但我們卻常常不知道如何為基督肢體這方面的需要帶來醫治與重建的幫助。蕭拿單牧師有著極深的感動要恢復破碎的基督的教會及父母們明白人們得醫治恢復應有的身份也鼓勵所有的基督徒在醫治裡被重建。是否您正帶領著教會或服事那些最需要的人或您自己仍在傷痛或失去摯愛至親,這本書會幫助引導您如何有方法的進入醫治步驟。

定購原文書

定購原文電子書

背叛!

cover betrayed人被創造有著極大的渴望在關係與親密度的深度是在所有事之上的。這是為何棄絕和背叛會如此傷害人們的心。是否你曾被朋友,配偶,父母背叛或棄絕,你需要被醫治並被修復。

當我讀到背叛,我心中有極深的感動和愛因我來自一個破碎的家庭被單親的母親扶養長大,這本小冊子將為那些在靈裡有破損之處的帶來醫治。
約翰.契帕瑞克 - John A. Kipartrick.

定購原文小冊子

定購原文電子小冊子

分享此頁

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter

Heart of David Ministries

Passion and Fire: Igniting Your Passion For God

cover passion firePassion and Fire tells the story of a powerful move of the Spirit in Vanuatu during which the face of Jesus appeared on a dormitory wall. Those who experienced this life changing encounter could only describe it as being immersed in a supernatural river of fiery love. This river is so powerful it ignites a level of passion that goes way beyond normal human experience. God is a consuming fire. But that's not the end of the story. He invites us into passionate relationship with Himself! Rather than a one off encounter this is a reality that every Christian can experience in their Christian walk. Passion is not ignited through human effort. To the contrary, it is ignited when we know the extent of God's passionate, supernatural love for us. Passion and Fire examines the legacy of passion recorded in the Bible and also awakens that passion through creative stories. Those who struggle to experience closeness with God will be particularly helped by the section on overcoming obstacles to intimacy.
 
 
 
Worldwide Orders:
Paperback $US9.95
Ebook for Kindle $US4.99
 
New Zealand Orders:
Paperback NZ$25 (includes postage)
 

Unto the Least of These: Expressing God's Love to Widows and the Fatherless

cover widows fatherlessIt is a frightening thing to feel alone in the world. And in an age of self-reliance it can be difficult for someone who has been left alone - whether through abandonment or the death of a spouse or parent - to ask for the help and companionship he or she desperately needs. Widows, divorcees and the fatherless are some of the loneliest people on earth. The Bible admonishes us to care for them, yet often we do not know how to aid in the process of their healing and reintegration into the Body of Christ. Nathan Shaw has a heart for this disenfranchised portion of Christ's Church and presents healing words to those who are brokenhearted, as well as a challenge to all Christians. Whether you lead a church or just want to minister to those who need it most - or are yourself broken and bruised from the loss of a spouse or parent - this remarkable book will offer you hope and guide you in practical steps towards healing.
 
 
 
Worldwide Orders:
Paperback - Various Prices
Ebook for Kindle $US4.99
 
New Zealand Orders:
Paperback NZ$20 (includes postage)

Betrayed!

cover betrayedBetrayal is one of the deepest and most excruciating wounds a person can experience. Above everything else, human beings are created with a capacity and yearning to know relational depth and intimacy. That is why abandonment and betrayal rip and scar the human heart so deeply. Whether you have been abandoned or betrayed by a friend, a marriage partner or a parent, Betrayed! will minister healing and hope on your journey of recovery.
 
My heart was warmed by the compassion and love that I (coming from a broken home and raised by a single mother) felt when I read Betrayed! This booklet will bring healing to those with holes in their souls - John A. Kilpartrick.
 
 

Share this page

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to Twitter

Two Book Special

cover passion firecover widows fatherless
 
Only for New Zealand Orders NZ$35 (includes postage)